HOW TO USE VIAGRA and its SIDE EFFECTS



ViagraReviews

people have reviewed this drug
3.5 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 111 months ago (8/18/2009)

RatedViagrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

BOING! Unbelievable. I have not had a good erection or been able to maintain an erection for at least a year. I am 47 years old and after taking 25mg, I have an erection of a 21 year old. After about 45 minutes my dick became so hard and even curved upward. I could last as long as I wanted to and when I did cum it was like an explosion. Maybe it was just me, but I thought my dick had gotten bigger. The veins even was bulging. I also had hard on's thru the night. And even had erections the next day. I feel like a man again. I would highly recommend viagra.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 120 months ago (12/5/2008)

RatedViagrafor Sexual / Libido enhancementReport

I'm only 24 and to be honest I don't have any physiologic inability to have an erection. At least when I'm on my own. When I start watching a porn I have an erection in a split second. So why did I use viagra? well for some reason when ever I get naked with a girl I get extremely nervous; my nervousness increases my blood pressure I can't always get an erection. I though I'd try viagra and it totally work. The drug relaxed my muscles and lowered my blood pressure so well that I had an erection 10 min. after taking the pill without stimulation. When I started having sex, I was so hard I could have pocked a wall. Only bad thing is I didn't come, never... well at least not with my date. She was done before me. But well.. what goes around comes around so I'm not worried. Plus I "finished" myself in the bathroom when she left. Bottom line is what I really found is a great drug to lower my blood pressure and use my actual abilities!!!

Report
5 Stars
Posted 120 months ago (11/24/2008)

RatedViagrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

really good pills for every yuppie

Report
4.5 Stars
Posted 125 months ago (6/10/2008)

RatedViagrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Works,9 yrs 99% reliable @1/2-1/3 of 100mg.Erections nice&firm,can be rock hard if we skip the wine.Have found slight desensitization w/these tight erections,OK for me,results in orgasms every time for my wife,as she is only g-spot orgasmic & climaxes 1st b/c I last until she is satisfied.Also makes it a libido boost.Side effects sure,not terrible;facial heat/ flushing, stuffy,slight headache. Usually take Advil&squirt nasal spray @ same time just to be totally comfortable. Dose @night is almost always still around for even late morning erections,often harder.My wife a big fan of morning sex as a result. To max the effect of my partial doses,act faster,keep $ down, I let the tab dissolve under my tongue.Not tasty,but after this long it has become a libido boost itself -sign of what is coming!Highly recomm'd, I was a sudden widower at 40 & found a very sexual partner 2 years later who was 10 yrs younger.Helped develop our ability to have a great sex life,still true yrs later.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 142 months ago (1/26/2007)

RatedViagrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Works a treat but but gives a rather unatural experience Does exactly what it says on the tin but gives a rather unsatisfactory and unatural sexual experience. My ED may have been initially due to precription durg (proton pump inhibitors) side efects. I now take L-Arginine (500mg three times per day + extra dose a few hours before sexual activity) and find this works more naturally for me although I keep Viagra in reserve.. I also take a selection of other viatmins and food supplements including high EPA Fish Oils capsules.

Report
2 Stars
Posted 149 months ago (6/29/2006)

RatedViagrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Too awkward Yes, it gave me an erection but only if I didn't have ANY fat or oil in my meals that day - it apparently is negated by fat and this can be a strong effect in some individuals. It also gave me a constant runny nose, flushing, and an anxious feeling. I was disappointed with the shortness of its effectiveness - the window period for me was one or two hours - after that, it didn't help. I consider Viagra a good beginning to solving this problem. Cialis was a big improvement.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 149 months ago (6/19/2006)

RatedViagrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

works some, don't like having to plan, side effec Definitely enhances things, maybe not enough for me, but does help. Side effects same as with Cialis and Levitra: red face, fatigue, nasal congestion. Planning ahead makes intercourse more of a project than it should be.

Report
3.5 Stars
Posted 157 months ago (11/6/2005)

RatedViagrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Viagra for ED & PE Started Viagra at 50 mg dose and built up to 100mg over three year period. My sideeffects: Minor visual, significant nasal, mild headache, mild next day diaherra -- occasional IBS aggrevation. This is an effective ED med for me but, soon after dosing I get cues that it's "present." This heightens anticipation and has triggered some performance anxiety with occasional failure. I like Levitra better since it gives my brain fewer cues that it's working.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 159 months ago (8/19/2005)

RatedViagrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

ED I HAVE HAD NOT MUCH LUCK WITH THIS DRUG

Report
3 Stars
Posted 163 months ago (5/1/2005)

RatedViagrafor Sexual / Libido enhancementReport

Very good for penetration but... I am a single; i take ssri for 10 yars now. Viagra is a very good product for&[email protected]!ing, but apparently no good for having orgasm!

Report
3.5 Stars
Posted 163 months ago (4/22/2005)

RatedViagrafor Sexual / Libido enhancementReport

Better than cialis I stopped using cialis due to side effects. Viagra also works better, and at more appropriate times than cialis. I have only used 100mg pills because another drug, Seroquel, had negative sexual side effects on me. Cost is about per pill, similar to other pills in this category. FYI... most insurance companies will only allow you about 8 pills a month, so if you split 100mg pills (same cost as 50mg pills) in half then you will get 16 doses. From what I've heard from others, 50mg works well. However, the pills are a strange shape and difficult to split in exact halves. Headaches and flushing are some side effects.

Report
3.5 Stars
Posted 163 months ago (4/22/2005)

RatedViagrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Better than cialis I stopped using cialis due to side effects. Viagra also works better, and at more appropriate times than cialis. I have only used 100mg pills because another drug, Seroquel, had negative sexual side effects on me. Cost is about per pill, similar to other pills in this category. FYI... most insurance companies will only allow you about 8 pills a month, so if you split 100mg pills (same cost as 50mg pills) in half then you will get 16 doses. From what I've heard from others, 50mg works well. However, the pills are a strange shape and difficult to split in exact halves. Headaches and flushing are some side effects.

Report
4.5 Stars
Posted 168 months ago (11/17/2004)

RatedViagrafor Sexual / Libido enhancementReport

Great Recreational Drug I do not suffer from ED although I am not the do it five times kind of guy I was at 21. However, even without it I was good for sex once a day even to this day, which I understand is not usual for a guy in his late 40's. Still, a doctor friend gave me some samples and when I took it, I was like that young man again. I found that it made my orgasm more intense, and I was in the mood and erect again often within 15 minutes or less as long as I remained in a sexual setting - i.e., I didn't get dressed, leave the room and go do something else. If my wife and I continued to play around and such, I'd be ready again no doubt. And I also find it lasts longer than the literature states, as I've found myself masturbating late in the evening after my wife had fallen asleep. Even after having several orgasms, I'd have a stimulating thought and find myself getting myself off one last time. Great stuff, I recommend it highly. The only side effect I've noted is an occasional headache which is easily cleared up by Ibuprofen, in fact I take a couple now when I take the Viagra.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 169 months ago (10/29/2004)

RatedViagrafor Sexual / Libido enhancementReport

I asked for a trial usage for PE and was amazed. My wife is 11 years younger than me and recently there have been complications. The medication I take for other conditions does a lot of damage to my body. My sex life has always been very good, but in the past year, my libido fell to only wanting sex once per week or every 2 weeks. I also began having great difficulty maintaining erections after having no trouble getting them and then PE became serious. Sex was over quickly and without me getting the full erections my wife wanted. Viagra to the Rescue! I only take 25mg which is one-fourth of the pill they gave me. If I wait one hour to 1 hour 15 minutes, it is most effective, although 30 minutes works as well. One problem can be repeated erections throughout the night that start about 1 to 2 hours after having had sex. This is problematic when your wife does not want sex again and can get painful. This has been very discreet with my doctor and my wife doesn't know that I take it, but I do combine it with NSI Vitamins "Healthy Libido" herbal combination. That does increase its effectiveness. I really did not want to tell her that I figured out I needed some viagra. I will one day. I can basically have sex with it every day if I wanted, or more often, and I like that it only works with stimulation. I have never had it be non-effective. It has dealt with all of my sex related problems and I am satisfied. I find it works no better with a higher dose than a low one and only causes headaches at high doses. All I can say is that I am very thankful for what it has done for my PE problem. It has been amazing for that. I do not know why I had the problem get so bad. My wife was growing frustrated about the problem. She likes sex and likes that I have a very large penis. She became very disappointed as months would go by and my erections would fade during sex and it became very unsatisfying for her. With Viagra that never happens now. I main

Report
1.5 Stars
Posted 170 months ago (10/2/2004)

RatedViagrafor Sexual / Libido enhancementReport

Expensive & Ineffective for me, but I'm a girl... I was prescribed Viagra (100 mg) because my anti-depressant (Lexapro - 10 mg) didn't exactly kill my sex drive, but it murdered any ability to orgasm. I take Prozac now (20 mg) & could still use some "help" in that dept. but I don't think Viagra is it. Maybe it's because I'm female & this drug is marketed for men??? (Dr. said that wouldn't matter.) The only thing I notice is a huge punch in the pocketbook (/pill - insurance doesn't cover!), & my cheeks get incredibly flushed & beet red. Orgasm still buried deep in its grave. Bummer...

Report
2.5 Stars
Posted 170 months ago (9/11/2004)

RatedViagrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Viagra - way overpriced I have found Viagra fairly effective but consider it way overpriced and am searching for alternatives. The preplanning and excessive time for it to take effect are major negatives. It's time for generics to displace the brand name of this drug.

Report
2.5 Stars
Posted 171 months ago (9/6/2004)

RatedViagrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Viagra I have been on this for a couple of years. It does work but it does not last long enough. The only side effect that I have seen is it gives me a stuffy nose for a day.

Report
4.5 Stars
Posted 172 months ago (7/13/2004)

RatedViagrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Was there when I needed it Ah, the miracles of modern medicine! When a natural male function wasn't functioning, the little blue pill saved the day (or night). Depression is a self-feeding disease. The depression begins to erode other natural functions, which only serves to make one more depressed, which further erodes other natural functions, and... well, I think you get the idea. Having always been a highly sexually-charged individual who often used sex as a means of minimizing the feelings of depression (for a brief while, anyway), when the desire was there but the plumbing was not working it really taxed my self esteem. It eventually helped wear on my relationships. My doctor originally prescribed the 50mg doses. While these worked, I also experienced some lightheadedness (that was not solely based in the sexual moment, unfortunately), and post-coital headaches. ("Not tonight dear, I'll get a headache...") I also experienced a strange side effect: another erection about 12-14 hours later, when I wasn't expecting one. This might seem more of a blessing for someone who was having trouble acheiving an erection the night previous, but I sometimes go places where I wear a kilt and... I think you can imagine the potential for embarrassment... The doctor later suggested that I cut the pills in half. This worked well enough, and with none of the 50mg-dose side effects. (Also doubles your dosages for the money if that works for you.) The Viagra was effective within 30 minutes and as late as 6 hours afterwards. Fortunately, I have not had to rely upon the Viagra in the 18 months since I started taking Wellbutrin for my depression, but it's nice to know that it is available should I need it again.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 173 months ago (6/14/2004)

RatedViagrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Works really well This is a GOD-send, but have switched to Cialis. It is a lot more convenient, longer lasting, and seems to work a little better. Would still recommend this drug, because it does work well. I recommend trying both and comparing though.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 175 months ago (5/6/2004)

RatedViagrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Wow, what a drug I am 53 and also have to deal with chronic pain due to a vasectomy 14 years ago. Viagra allows me to quickly be aroused and it always works. I feel like I'm 18 again. I can have sex as often as I want and do so 3-4 times per week.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Viagra Reviews

Viagra Reviews
Viagra Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Viagra Reviews pictures

Viagra Reviews forecasting
Viagra Reviews recommend photo

Viagra Reviews picture
Viagra Reviews picture

Viagra Reviews Viagra Reviews new picture
Viagra Reviews new pics

foto Viagra Reviews
pics Viagra Reviews

Watch Viagra Reviews video
Watch Viagra Reviews video

Forum on this topic: Viagra Reviews, viagra-reviews/
Forum on this topic: Viagra Reviews, viagra-reviews/ , viagra-reviews/

Related News


How to Work at a Toll Booth
How to Make Peanut Butter Cookies
11Harmful Things WeDoEvery Day Without Realizing It
Ask Iris Apfel Anything
How to Become Proactive Against Racists and Racism
18 Fresh Layered Short Hairstyles for Round Faces
Is This The End Of Eczema
50 Most Stylish New Yorkers: 2012Edition
The Best Camping Equipment and Apparel of 2019
How to Start Your Own Country
Bryanboy Brings You 24 Hours of NYFW Bliss with KanonVodka
Combat Mold in the Bathroom
Brooklyn Decker Medium Curly Hairstyles 2012
Fact: Purple Lip Gloss is Surprisingly Flattering
Crunchy Coffee Cake



Date: 06.12.2018, 14:45 / Views: 44471


Back to Top